Straight From The Streets of Tokyo

Latest news from JOE IRON!

Filtering by Tag: japan

Cz Tiger "Whatever" Album In Stores Now!

Cz Tiger

Album In Stores Now!

Cz Tiger “Whatever” Album Artwork

Cz Tiger “Whatever” Album Artwork

Album mastered by: JOE IRON

01. INTRO [Track by PDUB The Producer]
02. Cold feat. Shurkn Pap [Track by Krustofer]
03. Perfect [Track by Ice Starr]
04. Social Media feat. RYKEY [Track by Young Taylor]
05. PAIN [Track by Cali-Co Beatz]
06. My Way feat. BanditGangMarco [Track by Polo Boy Shawty]
07. Everywhere We Go feat. JOSE GUAPO [Track by Jetsonmade & Fore'n]
08. Nandeyanen feat. JAGGLA [Track by Jetsonmade & Fore'n] 
09. Pull Up feat. YDIZZY [Track by Black Mayo × Mariota] 
10. Lane feat. SNOOTIE WILD [Track by Cali-Co Beatz]
11. Itsushika [Track by Young Taylor]
12. Honne feat. Pablo Blasta [Track by 5am Truly] 
13. Alien feat. DOGMA [Track by TBE On Da Track]
14. Hanero feat. OZworld a.k.a. R'kuma [Track by Young Taylor]
15. Addiction feat. Jinmenusagi [Track by Fore'n]
16. It Was All A Dream [Track by Heavy Keyzz]
17. Want More [Track by DannyebTracks]
18. Friends [Track by Relly Made] 
19. ROBOT [Track by Heavy Keyzz]
20. Who feat. Mike Jones [Track by K.E.] (CD Only)

©1997-2019 Air Tight Music Group Japan