Straight From The Streets of Tokyo

Latest news from JOE IRON!

Cz Tiger "Whatever" Album In Stores Now!

Cz Tiger

Album In Stores Now!

Cz Tiger “Whatever” Album Artwork

Cz Tiger “Whatever” Album Artwork

Album mastered by: JOE IRON

01. INTRO [Track by PDUB The Producer]
02. Cold feat. Shurkn Pap [Track by Krustofer]
03. Perfect [Track by Ice Starr]
04. Social Media feat. RYKEY [Track by Young Taylor]
05. PAIN [Track by Cali-Co Beatz]
06. My Way feat. BanditGangMarco [Track by Polo Boy Shawty]
07. Everywhere We Go feat. JOSE GUAPO [Track by Jetsonmade & Fore'n]
08. Nandeyanen feat. JAGGLA [Track by Jetsonmade & Fore'n] 
09. Pull Up feat. YDIZZY [Track by Black Mayo × Mariota] 
10. Lane feat. SNOOTIE WILD [Track by Cali-Co Beatz]
11. Itsushika [Track by Young Taylor]
12. Honne feat. Pablo Blasta [Track by 5am Truly] 
13. Alien feat. DOGMA [Track by TBE On Da Track]
14. Hanero feat. OZworld a.k.a. R'kuma [Track by Young Taylor]
15. Addiction feat. Jinmenusagi [Track by Fore'n]
16. It Was All A Dream [Track by Heavy Keyzz]
17. Want More [Track by DannyebTracks]
18. Friends [Track by Relly Made] 
19. ROBOT [Track by Heavy Keyzz]
20. Who feat. Mike Jones [Track by K.E.] (CD Only)

©1997-2019 Air Tight Music Group Japan